There are two basic interface modes available: Edit and View modes.
While you browse one of your tours, you can easily switch between the modes using the switch in the upper-right corner:

Edit mode is available only for the author of the tour. In this mode, you can add and delete panoramas, adjust tour settings, and review the content of the tour.
View mode
is used to browse all the tours on Roundme. In the View mode you can see your tour exactly the way the other Roundme users see it after you publish it.

Did this answer your question?