When your Pro Account subscription ends, your account becomes Basic again.
None of the spaces are deleted, lose their quality and multiresolution.
Unlisted tours remain hidden until you switch this feature off. 

When Pro Account expires you can only upload 15 panoramic images per week and all the logos in your embeds are changed to Roundme logo.

Did this answer your question?